"Manage your Pages" permission on Facebook's auth screen is disabled by default
Incident Report for Chatfuel
Resolved
The incident has been resolved.
Posted 4 months ago. Mar 04, 2019 - 09:50 UTC
Identified
Facebook rolled out new authorization screen and it is currently shown to users every time they re-login in our Dashboard. We're working on a fix for this issue.
Also, keep in mind that default state of "Manage your Pages" permission in new authorization screen is turned off. Don't forget to enable it, otherwise, you won't be able to connect your bot to a page and your bots may stop working.

If you'd like to check the permissions, you can do that in the Business Integrations tab of your settings - https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=business_tools.
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 28, 2019 - 11:40 UTC
This incident affected: Bot Engine.